Community Luncheons are your opportunity to learn more about Janus!  All lunches are held from 11:30 - 12:45.  The dates for upcoming lunches are listed below.

8-22

9-18

10-17

11-13

12-12

Request An Invite

Downloads

Staff

Janus currently has a total of 81 very dedicated staff. 

Chris Sorensen

President and CEO
csorensen@janus-inc.org

 

Deborah Laird

Senior Vice President of Development
dlaird@janus-inc.org

 

Tim White

Vice President of Client Services

tjwhite@janus-inc.org

 

 

Kim Loeffler

Accounting Manager

KLoeffler@janus-inc.org

 

 

Tracey Rathke

Human Resource Manager
trathke@janus-inc.org

 

Joanne McDonough

Development Manager
jmcdonough@janus-inc.org

 

Elaine McGuire

Transportation Manager
emcguire@janus-inc.org

 

Jeff Shelly

Facility Manager
JShelley@janus-inc.org

 

Cheryl Bowlin

Work Experience Manager
cbowlin@janus-inc.org

Save

Save